This anthology comprises thirteen original pieces from the latest cohort of students on the UEA MA Scriptwriting course, showcasing some of the creative writing programme’s finest storytelling.


Eugenie Rose Abbott • Kevin Bailey • Ethan Dean-Richards • Yiannis Georgiades • Willy Kay • Omkar Modgi • James Mortimer • Peter Preciado • Isaac Scoulding • Vishaka Sriram • Dharmakirti Sumant • George Utton • Sam Went 

UEA MA Scriptwriting Anthology 2018

£9.99 Regular Price
£8.00Sale Price
  • 978-1-911343-43-1

Back to Shop